Friday, 9 October 2015

Buhari's Ministerial List: Speculated Portfolios Of Ministers

Following the release of 21 names of ministerial nominees sent by President Muhammadu Buhari to Senate President Bukola Saraki last week, there have been lots of speculations on the social media about who heads what ministry among the ministers who will still have to be screened by the senate before the president announce portfolio’s he assigned to each of them. 

See the purported list on allotment of portfolios after the cut, do you think all the ministers rightly fit the appointment?

Chris Ngige – Anambra (Health)
Kayode Fayemi – Ekiti (Foreign Affairs)
Rotimi Amaechi – Rivers (Ministry of Niger Delta
Babatunde Fashola – Lagos (FCT)
Abdulrahman Danbazau (Defence)
Aisha Alhassan – Taraba (Women Affairs)
Ogbonaya Onu – Abia (Science and Technology)

Kemi Adeosun – Ogun (Trade and Investment)
Abubakar Malami (SAN) – Kebbi (Justice)
Sen Hadi Sirika – Katsina (Aviation)
Barr. Adebayo Shittu – Oyo (Works)
Suleiman Adam – Jigawa (Labour and Productivity)
Solomon Dalong – Plateau (Interior)
Ibe Kachikwu – Delta (Petroleum and natural resources)
Osagie Ehanire – Edo (Water Resources and Solid Minerals)
Audu Ogbeh – Benue (Agriculture)
Lai Mohammed – Kwara (Information and Communication)
Ahmed Isa Ibeto – Niger (Transportation)’
Amina Mohammed – Kaduna (Finance)

Udoma Udoma – Akwa Ibom (Culture and Tourism).


Follow Me On Twitter & Instagram@effiongeton

No comments:

Post a Comment